plumdrop

Introducing Plumdrop.com!

The makers of buyitsellit would like to introduce to you Plumdrop! Plumdrop is where sellers of all venues meet, chat, socialize, promote, and share helpful tips on growing their online businesses.
  • PROMOTE your selling venues and deals.
  • MEET sellers that share similar interests.
  • SHARE tips, deals and photos with other members.
  • LEARN tips and tricks about selling online.
Best of all, it's completely free! Come join the fast growing community and start getting social with your business!
http://www.plumdrop.com

BuyItSellIt Community
Home       Members    Calendar    Who's On
Welcome Guest ( Login | Register )
        



I don't know how they get contact with me Expand / Collapse
Author
Message
Posted 9/10/2008 2:31:06 AM
Forum Newbie

Forum NewbieForum NewbieForum NewbieForum NewbieForum NewbieForum NewbieForum NewbieForum Newbie

Group: Forum Members
Last Login: 2 days ago @ 10:35:52 PM
Posts: 5, Visits: 9
I never thought of buy a brand watch for myself, until that day, I come across the feamarket, the price there are very good But the second day I recieve a letter from hsshopping.com, and price there are even better, and they are wholesaler, think about it, how much our local sellers earn!
finally, I bought some watches from them and now, I'm planning to open a store to sell their watches!!!
I cannot believe this!!!
I don't know how they get contact with me 

New open store!!! Welcome to have a look!

http://luxurywatches.mybisi.com

Post #16958
Posted 9/10/2008 3:21:25 AM


BISI Guru

BISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI Guru

Group: Forum Members
Last Login: 2 days ago @ 11:23:57 AM
Posts: 504, Visits: 664
Be careful with the hsshopping link - when I went there an alert from mcafee popped up that it repaired a file that was effected by a trojan. When I left the site the alerts went away...

Nancy

www.PennyStretchersCraftAndHome.com

www.ScrapbookingCapeCod.com

Here you will find lots of die cuts and punchies for scrapbooking and cardmaking.

Use coupon codes for $1.00 off or free shipping!

* see store for details

Post #16961
Posted 9/10/2008 8:02:21 AM


BISI Guru

BISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI Guru

Group: Forum Members
Last Login: 11/16/2008 7:13:26 PM
Posts: 179, Visits: 476
Luxurywatches,

I think if you are going to sell knock-off Bretiling, Tiffany, Rolex, etc., that you should say in the listing that they are not authentic.  Otherwise, it could cause problems for you with the buyers. Just my opinion.

 

Jenifer

Photobucket 

http://www.jenifersdesignercloset.com
http://www.myspace.com/jenifersdesignercloset
http://www.squidoo.com/jenifersdesignercloset

Post #16977
Posted 9/10/2008 8:05:09 AM


BISI Guru

BISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI Guru

Group: Forum Members
Last Login: Yesterday @ 10:10:45 PM
Posts: 296, Visits: 602
I'm pretty sure this LUXURYWATCHES is the same person/people from HSSSHOPPING...
BE careful!


I tried a Squidoo...
Post #16978
Posted 9/10/2008 9:32:06 AM


BISI Guru

BISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI Guru

Group: Forum Members
Last Login: Yesterday @ 10:10:45 PM
Posts: 296, Visits: 602
LOOK AT THE FRONT OF THE LUXURY WATCHES SITE, IS SAYS EXPLICITLY THAT THEY ARE HSSHOPPING....

"We always accept online order and online payment, we accept Paypal, credit card, westen union, bank transfer etc, and will deliver by EMS, which will finished delivery in 3-5 days.

Pls donot place order or mka epayment here, place order on hsshopping.com! Thanks."



I tried a Squidoo...
Post #16994
Posted 9/10/2008 9:34:57 AM


BISI Guru

BISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI Guru

Group: Forum Members
Last Login: 2 days ago @ 8:09:42 PM
Posts: 389, Visits: 383
Isn't selling knock offs illegal ????










http://www.eviejewelry.ecrater.com/



http://www.squidoo.com/brucespringsteenvideoshowcase
http://www.squidoo.com/ruby_pigeon_blood_red
http://www.squidoo.com/thequeenofgems
http://www.myspace.com/eviejewelry
Post #16997
Posted 9/10/2008 9:38:07 AM
BISI Guru

BISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI Guru

Group: Forum Members
Last Login: Yesterday @ 7:32:28 PM
Posts: 1,272, Visits: 2,954
I'd avoid the temptation to visit hsshopping since Nancy had a McAfee alert when she went there. Trust your instincts in things like this.

~Gayla


.








Post #16998
Posted 9/10/2008 9:38:42 AM


BISI Guru

BISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI GuruBISI Guru

Group: Forum Members
Last Login: Yesterday @ 10:10:45 PM
Posts: 296, Visits: 602
HSSHOPPING is an Asian based 'wholesaler' that doesn't so much say they're selling knockoffs, but is.
I've seen DVDs, UGGs, purses, etc.. on that site. They tried to send us a bunch of emails before too,
until I blocked them.


I tried a Squidoo...
Post #16999
Posted 9/10/200